Special education services are available for students who meet the eligibility requirements as set by the Ohio Department of Education Rules for the Education of Handicapped Children in the following areas of disability.

  • Intellectual Disability (ID)
  • Specific Learning Disability (LD)
  • Multiple Disabilities (MD)
  • Emotional Disturbance (ED)
  • Visually Handicapped (VI)
  • Hearing Impaired (HI)
  • Orthopedic Impairments (OI)
  • Other Health Impairments (OHI)
  • Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI)
  • Autism (AUT)
  • Speech and Language Impairment (SP)
  • Deaf Blindness (DB)
  • Deafness (D)